Anil Dagia's & Supriya Pujari's ICF Certified Her Breakthrough Coach - June 2019 - Online

Internationally Recognized Coach Training Certification
Approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) – the institution that sets the standard for the coaching industry, you can be assured of a world-class internationally recognized program. Upon successfully completing the training you will be Certified Her Breakthrough Coach by 5th Element in partnership with Supriya's Life Coaching Center. As a graduate of Her Breakthrough Coach certification course, you would have gained 23 hours of coach training (CCE) (18.25 hours Core Competencies + 4.75 hours Resource Development).

 

For more information about this ICF Approved Certification training - Click Here

Class Schedule : 2 hours per day, thrice a week (Mon / Wed / Fri) (9:00pm-11:00pm IST)

Class 1 Wed 05-Jun-2019
Class 2 Fri 07-Jun-2019
Class 3 Mon 10-Jun-2019
Class 4 Wed 12-Jun-2019
Class 5 Fri 14-Jun-2019
Class 6 Mon 17-Jun-2019
Class 7 Wed 19-Jun-2019
Class 8 Thu 20-Jun-2019 (NOTE - THURSDAY)
Class 9 Mon 24-Jun-2019
Class 10 Wed 26-Jun-2019
Class 11 Fri 28-Jun-2019
Class 12 Tue 02-Jul-2019 (NOTE - TUESDAY)

Event Properties

Event Date 05-06-2019 9:00 pm
Event End Date 02-07-2019 11:00 pm
Registration Start Date 01-06-2018
Cut off date 05-06-2019 8:00 pm
Individual Price INR 17,500 + 18% GST (US$ 300)
Location Online